Congratulations, New LNU Faculty Regent and Faculty Club Officers!

The Leyte Normal University (LNU) community sends its warmest congratulations and support to the new set of officers of the Faculty Club Inc. (FCI).

On October 23, 2023, the new set of officers formally took their oath of office. LNU President, Evelyn B. Aguirre has sworn into office the new faculty club officers, thus:

President: Prof. Reynerio Mendoza

Vice President: Dr. Ariel Lunzaga

Secretary: Prof. Nilda Jamora

Treasurer: Mr. Felicito Badion, Jr.

Auditor: Dr. Ma. Victoria Naboya

PIO: Dr. Rufo Labarrete

Published by: Rico Combinido, IT Support Office